Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Larsen's Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Larsen's Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle 8 days ago

100% Organic All Natural Grass Fed Filet*

We dine here often and every time we have the most amazing experience!

Timothy 9 days ago

Kurobuta Pork Chop*

A superb chop, cooked to a perfect medium temperature. One of the very best I have eaten.

Raidermaan 9 days ago

Prime Rib Eye*

Awesome steak. Love the bake potatoes. Will defiantly return. Service was excellent.

Darrin 12 days ago

Prime Bone-In Ribeye

My wife and I are coming into town February 12 and can't wait to come to Larsen's for the Prime Rib and if these great reviews are true, it will be amazing! Can't wait!

Garretvan16 13 days ago

Filet Mignon*

The filet mignon was excellent! Daniel our bartender made the experience feel like home. Definitely coming back here!

Price 8 days ago

#1 Grade Ahi Tuna Tartare

This place is a gem. Truly one of the best places at the collection. We frequently dine out here on special occasions. The service is impeccable!

Timothy 9 days ago

Cajun Shrimp

Fresh, very large (Jumbo?) shrimp in a full-bodied Cajun sauce. Do not let them clear the sauce, rather use it on the bread (like Deni suggests) and/or your entree. It is not as hot as I normally prefer, but has a superb, complex flavor.

Funester 10 days ago

Prime Dry Aged Bone-In Filet Mignon

This was our second time dining at Larsen's, and we returned to celebrate my birthday with family. It was just as great an experience as it was the first time around. Thankfully, we were served by Jade (whom we've had serving us before) and Bryce who helped her bus our table throughout the night. The restaurant's General Manager, Ivica, also came by to check on our dining experience to ensure we were having a great time. While it was the second time for my wife and I; it was the first time dining at Larsen's for our two boys. We all had a wonderful time and we ordered the following... From the bar, we ordered their Black Smoked Manhattan, a Boulevardier, and a Gin based signature cocktail of theirs. Fresh bread was then served at the table which came with several tasty sides. We ordered the following steaks: a 24oz Prime Wet Aged Bone-In Ribeye, an 18oz Prime Wet Aged Ribeye, and an 8oz Prime Dry Aged Filet Mignon. We complimented those steaks with sauteed mushrooms, hash browns, and grilled broccolini. We also added Bearnaise sauce and asked for some rock salt. Jade brought out a mini-birthday sized sample of their Bananas Foster butter cake and we added their creme brulee for the table to share. Everything was superb! From the nice booth in the main dining room which was chosen for us, to the food, the ambiance, all their servers were practicing safe COVID protocols, the timing of each course being brought out neither too slow or too fast and just right. Most of all, and this is the biggest reason we love dining at Larsen's; the service provided by Jade and Bryce was second to none! We knew we weren't the only table they're attending to, yet, the made us feel like we're the only table they're serving/busing. Larsen's is our favorite steakhouse in San Diego! So far, they've been 2 for 2 as far as providing an outstanding dining experience whenever we've dined here. While we didn't sit at the bar prior to dinner this time, their bar is one of the most beautifully lit bars we've ever seen! You almost want to take a photo of it, it's so beautiful. Anyway, we want to thank Ivica, Jade, and Bryce for the best birthday dinner I've had in a long time. We can't wait to dine here again...

Kathleen 13 days ago

Filet Mignon Sashimi

Fabulous food, excellent service and the ambiance is delightful.

Cmbrady10 13 days ago

Shrimp Cocktail with Cocktail Sauce

Unreal!!! So delicious and service was incredible!! Will be back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA